We just want to say…

We are profoundly grateful and appreciative of the vote of confidence our supporters give every time they choose to support ENF – our warmest thanks to all those who make the festival possible.

If you would like to join them in 2024, click here


Donald & Louise MacDonald

Premiere (£1000+)

Donald & Corinne Brydon
William & Elizabeth Berry
Sheila Colvin
E & I Higgins
Rachel & Nicky James
Jay & Richard Hitchman
Hedley G Wright (In memoriam)

Gold (£500+)

Svend-Einar & Roy McEwan-Brown
Tove Brown
Ellen Hair & Graham Smith
James Douglas Home
David & Pam Jenkins
Dr Larry & Mairi Rolland
David & Elizabeth Simpson
Richard & Christine Simpson
Alasdair & Valery Speirs

Silver (£250+)

Mrs Valerie Barratt
Mrs Wendy Bellars
Angus & Kim Cameron
Liz Childs
Mrs Diana Crichton
Mrs Jenny Gilderdale
David & Elizabeth Hudson
Helen McDonald
Mr & Mrs Michael Spencer
Jack & Mary Taylor

Bronze (£175+)

Robert & Catriona Brown
David Child
Vivien & Geoffrey Millar
Ann Riddle
Graeme & Morven Scott
Sheena Sturrock

Subscriber (£75+)

Dr T A S Amos
Jennifer & Stuart Cleathero
Colin Shannon
Jack & Mary Taylor

NB we will be adding to this list as patrons donate towards ENF 2023, or pledge to do so. Many choose to remain anonymous. Our thanks to you all.
Founder Patrons are in orange [F]